Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Canton

5 rating

Always happy with both my boys hair cuts .. However Brit rocked it!! Took the time to show him what to do at home?

5 rating

Great haircut from Brit!

1 rating

They rushed through my haircut and left a patch of hair in the back

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Judy B. | November 4, 2019 Google

"Always happy with both my boys hair cuts .. However Brit rocked it!! Took the time to show him what "

5
Anton L. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Great haircut from Brit!"

1
mark s. | October 25, 2019 Google

"They rushed through my haircut and left a patch of hair in the back"

5
Greg S. | October 22, 2019 Google

"As always friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere. Love the sports theme"

1
Chris P. | October 19, 2019 Google

"We come here all the time. There are some new stylists that are incredibly rude and impersonal. I ju"

1
Jake S. | October 19, 2019 Google

"Oh how the mighty have fallen. I've been going here since i moved to the area and seriously always f"

5
Tristan R. | October 14, 2019 Google

"For years I have been on a search for someone to finally cut my hair correctly. On the back of my he"

5
Chris F. | October 3, 2019 Facebook

"Love the MVP experience!!!"

5
Sue M. | September 29, 2019 Google

"Great place! Went in to get a beard and mustache trim for my husband . Dani did a great job in about"

4
Eric C. | September 17, 2019 Google

"Great job on my hair,and great MVP treatment."