Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Canton

5 rating

The stylists are great and don?t rush you through. This can lead to longer wait times, but use the easy to use app to check in ahead of time.

5 rating

Always had good experiences.

5 rating

Destiny (Dezzy) was my hair stylist. She did an amazing job listening to instructions with a keen ear, and even informed me before taking the next step in the cutting process. Overall, gave a great cut and was very polite.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Wesley S. | April 19, 2019 Google

"The stylists are great and don?t rush you through. This can lead to longer wait times, but use the e"

5
ashrit d. | April 11, 2019 Google

"Always had good experiences."

5
Nasir J. | April 5, 2019 Google

"Destiny (Dezzy) was my hair stylist. She did an amazing job listening to instructions with a keen ea"

1
Margarita L. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Even if you check in online and app showing availability in 10 min. Expect to sit and wait for an ho"

5
Thomas S. | March 14, 2019 Google

"First visit was great! Kristin gave me a fade and made me look gooooood! Short wait with friendly & "

3
Jared D. | March 4, 2019 Google

"Check in system is garbage. Service is as slow as being low priority in an emergency room. Avoid."

5
Jason S. | February 24, 2019 Facebook

"I saw stylist Autumn, and I have never been happier with a stylist. She was knowledgable, talented, "

2
Ron L. | February 8, 2019 Google

"Had a bad experience with the online check in. Not all is cracked up to be. Checked in online When I"

1
Mitch W. | January 26, 2019 Google

"Yea they kinda butchered my hair so that's great. Didnt really style it or cut it the way I told the"

5
Steve F. | January 24, 2019 Google

"I have been searching for a reasonably-priced salon where the stylists aren't forced to give assembl"