Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Canton

5 rating

It's the only place I go. Only place I've ever tipped as much as the cut costed. I try to get in every other weekend. Its definitely a spoil yourself spot for sure

5 rating

Great fast service

5 rating

Ms. Jay is awesome! She does my 4yr old little guy's hair really well and quickly! He likes her so much!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Wayne W. | January 11, 2020 Google

"It's the only place I go. Only place I've ever tipped as much as the cut costed. I try to get in eve"

5
Juan W. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Great fast service"

5
Kelly H. | January 6, 2020 Google

"Ms. Jay is awesome! She does my 4yr old little guy's hair really well and quickly! He likes her so m"

4
Steve S. | December 16, 2019 Google

"Overall great service. I have had instances where I checked in online and it ?dropped off? before I "

5
Hamza T. | December 7, 2019 Google

"Beautiful women. Colorful place. Vip treatment is a must. Jay is amazing. All the staff is friendly!"

4
KJ R. | December 6, 2019 Google

"Customer service was very friendly."

5
Judy B. | November 4, 2019 Google

"Always happy with both my boys hair cuts .. However Brit rocked it!! Took the time to show him what "

5
Anton L. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Great haircut from Brit!"

1
mark s. | October 25, 2019 Google

"They rushed through my haircut and left a patch of hair in the back"

5
Greg S. | October 22, 2019 Google

"As always friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere. Love the sports theme"