Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Canton

5 rating

My son's love getting hair cuts here. Friendly staff and good at giving the boys the hair cuts they like.

5 rating

My dad and I got haircuts by Michael and Brittany. Both were great, very professional and friendly; with an attention to detail that was so interesting to watch. Will definitely be going back to them for our next cuts.

4 rating

Not bad at all. Wish they could get more Barbers hired so the place doesn't go out of business.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

5
Dustin R. | April 9, 2021 Google

" My son's love getting hair cuts here. Friendly staff and good at giving the boys the hair cuts they"

5
Kimiko W. | March 26, 2021 Google

" My dad and I got haircuts by Michael and Brittany. Both were great, very professional and friendly;"

4
Pepin v. | March 18, 2021 Google

" Not bad at all. Wish they could get more Barbers hired so the place doesn't go out of business."

5
Shari A. | March 12, 2021 Google

" First time in a long time my son has had a good haircut."

5
T.J. C. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Always great staff."

5
Albert T. | September 28, 2020 Google

" Been going here my whole life and wouldn't have it any other way. Great barber shop with great serv"

5
Daniel B. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Great service! Clean location"

5
Jordan N. | August 28, 2020 Google

" I just got a haircut here and the lady who cut my hair was so nice and professional. There was no w"

5
Timothy D. | August 22, 2020 Google

" Had a great experience I should have gotten my stylist name I think it was jenean. She took her tim"

5
Ethan B. | August 9, 2020 Google

" I just got a haircut here and the lady who cut my hair was so nice and professional. There was no w"