Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Canton

5 rating

Love the MVP experience!!!

5 rating

Great place! Went in to get a beard and mustache trim for my husband . Dani did a great job in about 20 minutes. No waiting. We?ll be back!

4 rating

Great job on my hair,and great MVP treatment.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Chris F. | October 3, 2019 Facebook

"Love the MVP experience!!!"

5
Sue M. | September 29, 2019 Google

"Great place! Went in to get a beard and mustache trim for my husband . Dani did a great job in about"

4
Eric C. | September 17, 2019 Google

"Great job on my hair,and great MVP treatment."

5
james k. | September 8, 2019 Google

"Brittany was an excellent stylist"

2
Kevin A. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Our favorite stylist no longer works here. We will not be back."

5
spencer m. | August 19, 2019 Google

"Three words: Haircut With Dani. Followed by Two Words: Treat Yourself. I am more than pleased with h"

5
Dani S. | August 6, 2019 Facebook

"New faces but the culture is the same! Great customer service, excellent haircuts! A great place to "

5
Brittney L. | August 5, 2019 Facebook

"Amazing customer service ! MVP treatment is the bomb !"

5
Juanice H. | July 26, 2019 Google

"This was my first time there and it was great. All the barbers were really nice. My barber Rolanda d"

5
Steven R. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Very knowledgeable staff, friendly and great customer service by our stylist/barber/cosmetologist, w"