Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Canton

5 rating

Been going here my whole life and wouldn't have it any other way. Great barber shop with great service. Highly friendly and easily sociable stylists.

5 rating

Great service! Clean location

5 rating

I just got a haircut here and the lady who cut my hair was so nice and professional. There was no wait and they?re taking all the precautions.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

5
Albert T. | September 28, 2020 Google

" Been going here my whole life and wouldn't have it any other way. Great barber shop with great serv"

5
Daniel B. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Great service! Clean location"

5
Jordan N. | August 28, 2020 Google

" I just got a haircut here and the lady who cut my hair was so nice and professional. There was no w"

5
Timothy D. | August 22, 2020 Google

" Had a great experience I should have gotten my stylist name I think it was jenean. She took her tim"

5
Ethan B. | August 9, 2020 Google

" I just got a haircut here and the lady who cut my hair was so nice and professional. There was no w"

5
Morin C. | August 7, 2020 Google

" Wonderful place! Went in to get a beard and mustache trim for my brother. They did a great job in a"

5
Alan N. | July 24, 2020 Google

" Wonderful experience. First time here and won?t be going anywhere else. Great cut. Great experience"

5
Charlotte M. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Came her for my son. He was living his best life getting his VIP treatment. He felt like a star."

5
Miles L. | February 25, 2020 Google

"I recommend checking in online, the wait time can get long on busy days because the stylist are thor"

1
Ann F. | February 7, 2020 Google

"I wouldn't even give them one star. My so went in yesterday and it looks like a five year old cut hi"