Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Canton

5 rating

New faces but the culture is the same! Great customer service, excellent haircuts! A great place to go after a long day at work!

5 rating

Amazing customer service ! MVP treatment is the bomb !

5 rating

This was my first time there and it was great. All the barbers were really nice. My barber Rolanda did an awesome job on my afro. I'll definitely will be back.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Dani S. | August 6, 2019 Facebook

"New faces but the culture is the same! Great customer service, excellent haircuts! A great place to "

5
Brittney L. | August 5, 2019 Facebook

"Amazing customer service ! MVP treatment is the bomb !"

5
Juanice H. | July 26, 2019 Google

"This was my first time there and it was great. All the barbers were really nice. My barber Rolanda d"

5
Steven R. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Very knowledgeable staff, friendly and great customer service by our stylist/barber/cosmetologist, w"

5
Maher R. | June 20, 2019 Google

"All around amazing experience. After having tried numerous other barbers in the area, I can safely s"

4
Jody F. | June 13, 2019 Google

"I take my 12 year old son here for his haircut. I researched reviews and saw Autumn had the most pos"

4
Uptown S. | June 8, 2019 Google

"I wish they had more than 1-2 people available to cut hair at a time, always a long wait 1+ hour. Bu"

5
grant j. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Amazing, great place nice service very good stylist recommend 10 / 10"

5
Robert G. | May 14, 2019 Google

"Great Experience and a great haircut, always leave feeling and looking great."

1
Sim | May 3, 2019 Google

"Had long hair and asked for a spiked up hair cut but instead got a buzz cut. Stylist asked to shave "